Name of Commitee:	Performance Review Committee	
Purpose:	Set annual program enrollment and expenditure goals, Business Services goals and review progress on a monthly basis. Also monitors progress toward goals set in the One Stop Operator's contract on a monthly basis.	
		Standing Committee Members
Name (*indicates chair)	LWDB member yes no	Entity Representing
Zafer Genc*	Yes	La Paz Regional Hospital
John Diemer	Yes	DES Title III
Bennet Bratley	Yes	Planing and Economic Development City of Kingman
Mitzi Esgro	Yes	DES Title II
Brandi Rowe	Yes	Title IV Vocational Reabiliation
Michael Smith	No	Director of Mohave County Community Services
Jason Millin	No	Mohave/La Paz One Stop Operator
Name of Commitee:	Youth Program Standing Committee	
Purpose:	Guide and support the Youth Program to best serve youth in Mohave and La Paz Counties. Brainstorm ideas for special projects and partners as necessary	
	<u>.</u>	Standing Committee Members
Name (*indicates chair)	LWDB member yes no	Entity Representing
Amy West *	Yes	Wave/CTED Superintendent
Marsha Becker	No	Lake Havasu Unified School District
Kaymee Kelly	No	Lake Havasu Unified School District
Eleanore Blair	No	Mohave Community College
Tiffany Gaffney	No	Mohave Community College
Tonia Flanagan	No	WAVE
Joe Throneberry	No	ARIZONA@WORK
Eric Barber	No	ARIZONA@WORK
Yaneli Pasillas	No	Arizona Western College
Emmanuel Munoz	No	Parker Unified School District
Kim Santangelo	No	WAVE
Sara Ungaro	No	ARIZONA@WORK
Scarlet Vargas	No	Colorado River Union High School District
Noel King	No	Colorado River Union High School District
Megan Brown	No	Kingman Unified School District
Joseph Walker	No	Kingman Unified School District
Lindsay Wolsey	No	Kingman Unified School District

Updated: 3/28/2025- DH